Starting XI: Jets v Victory

Starting line-ups and team news for tonight's Round 26 clash between the Newcastle Jets and Melbourne Victory at Hunter Stadium.

The Hunter Ports Newcastle Jets have named an unchanged starting XI for Saturday's clash against Melbourne Victory at Hunter Stadium.

James Virgili and Nick Ward have been added to the Jets' bench.

Newcastle Jets starting XI: 4.Kew JALIENS, 5.Ben KANTAROVSKI, 8.Ruben ZADKOVICH (c), 9.Emile HESKEY, 14.Josh MITCHELL, 15.Josh BRILLANTE, 21.Sam GALLAWAY, 20.Ben KENNEDY (GK), 22.Adam TAGGART, 23.David CARNEY, 29.Joel GRIFFITHS. Substitutes: 1.Mark BIRIGHITTI (GK), 11.Craig GOODWIN, 17. James VIRGILI, 24.Mitch OXBORROW, 27.Nick WARD.

Melbourne Victory starting XI: 1.Nathan COE (GK), 3.Adama TRAORE, 5.Mark MILLIGAN (C), 6.Leigh BROXHAM, 7.Gui FINKLER, 9.Kosta BARBAROUSES, 10.Archie THOMPSON, 17.James JEGGO, 21.Tom ROGIC, 23. Adrian LEIJER, 24. Scott GALLOWAY. Substitutes: 13.Andrew NABBOUT, 14.James TROISI, 16. Rashid MAHAZI, 20.Lawrence THOMAS (GK), 25.Jason GERIA.

Newcastle Jets v Melbourne Victory Saturday, 5 April 2014 Hunter Stadium, Newcastle Kick-off: 5.30pm local (5:30pm AEDT) Referee: Strebre Delovski Assistant Referee 1: Brad Hobson Assistant Referee 2: Nathan MacDonald Fourth Official: Tim McGilchrist

TV broadcast: 5.00pm (AEDT) Live coverage on FOX Sports 3HD and on Sky Sport 3 (New Zealand). Radio Broadcast: 1233 ABC Newcastle, Online/Mobile phone app Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #NEWvMVC